Limited time only - Up to 20% off ALL PRODUCTS use promo code 'JAN17' in the shopping cart.
Expires in
6 Hours, 3 Days

Kiwi Drug Reviews

 »  Read more legitimate 5-star Kiwi Drug Reviews on Kiwi Drug Reviews

Important: Consider the source when reading reviews. It's come to our attention that competitors and spammers are creating fake reviews of our site to get traffic. To make a wise decision, make sure you read from a site that has hundreds of real customer comments. "In the counsel of many is much wisdom."

Verified e-mails sent by customers

To all of you on the Kiwi team and to the supervisor a sincere THANK YOU. I really appreciate your patience, support and help in assisting me with my order which at times I realize was confusing and difficult for you. You did a wonderful job my orders are now all complete and arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will always be a loyal Kiwi customer thanks to your superb service. Sincerely , J - by JC, reviewed on Jun 16, 2016

i. I just wanted to say "Thank you" to all of you at Kiwi. You guys are always so nice and helpful and I really appreciate you. Thanks again, and have a great day. Sue - by Sue, reviewed on Mar 14, 2016

DEAR AMAZING KIWI!! You are SO GREAT!!! I just LOVELOVE doing business with you...because you are always SO responsive and SO quick and SO smart!!!!!!!!!!!!A MILLION thank yous!! - by CW, reviewed on Jun 1, 2015

Hello, My order arrived today, much faster than my previous orders from you. I appreciate that you now offer the option of the priority express international shipping. The price is reasonable, the results are very good, and I consider the money very well spent Thank you again for your great customer service and order fulfillment. - by J B, reviewed on May 1, 2015

Thank you for responding so quickly ,you people are a pleasure to do business with .I ask a question I get an answer ,the way it should be .Thanks again - by Frank, reviewed on Dec 29, 2014

Now THAT is quick service and all with a smile! Seriously, thanks - much appreciated and have a great weekend. - by Nancy, reviewed on Oct 24, 2014

Received order today 9/19/2014. Much sooner than expected! I am very pleased with your prices and your delivery times! Very satisfied with my order! Thank you, LK - by L K, reviewed on Sep 24, 2014

Thank you! I'd also like to say that you have the most courteous and responsive support staff. Thanks as always for the excellent service. - by Tony, reviewed on Sep 5, 2014

Thank you so much Kiwi team. I just wrote you an awesome reveiw. You have been a great service and I appreciate it. Erin - by Erin, reviewed on Aug 31, 2014

Many thanks for your assistance in this matter. The service that you provide to your customers is exceptional and will make a big difference to their life's I am sure. Kindest Regards, Jones - by Jones, reviewed on Aug 15, 2014

Hi. Just dropping a message to say thanks for fast shipping, and dealing with a professional reliable organization. I thank you and my back thanks you. Steve - by Steve T, reviewed on Aug 11, 2014

I am totally impressed with your customer service!! I emailed you on 8/5 with my complaint and here it is two days later and it's completely resolved. My bank account already shows the credit. I know now I have found a great and dependable source for all my medications. I will definitely, and already have, recommend you to my friends and family. You now have a loyal customer, and you can show this in your reviews column if you want. Thank you very much. - by Steve A, reviewed on Aug 7, 2014

Thank you for your prompt response to my short shipment complaint. I received the balance of my order. Once again thanks for your prompt customer service - by Laura O, reviewed on Jul 30, 2014

Thank you all so much for the wonderful service! You have gained a customer for life. Best Regards, -Chris - by Chris, reviewed on Jul 24, 2014

Thank you so much - as usual - you are the best! - by D Lewis, reviewed on Jul 24, 2014

thanks,i love you guys,really! xo, EC - by E C, reviewed on Jul 20, 2014

Recieved my package today! Thank you for the prompt and discreet shipping. Everything came as described and I am very satisfied! I will definitely be re-ordering from your company! - by jason z, reviewed on Jul 17, 2014

I am amazed by you guys. I can't believe how fast my order came. You are incredible. You have earned my loyalty and my respect. - by R B, reviewed on Jul 15, 2014

You people are THE BEST !!! Thank you so much!!! Chris wells - by Chris W, reviewed on Jul 5, 2014

Good news. Thank you for your expeditious service. - by Bob H, reviewed on Jul 5, 2014

have new email address. will re-order as needed. thank you very much for your continued help, it is greatly appreciated! I look forward to your professional and courteous assistance with my health care. Rick J - by Rick J, reviewed on Jul 4, 2014

Thank you so much for your prompt reply. You're awesome. Your website is great and very professional. I trust you. You are leaps and bounds above the other international pharmacies. Claudia - by Claudia, reviewed on Jun 27, 2014

Thank you Kiwi team, you are always there for me. Lynne - by Lyne, reviewed on Jun 27, 2014

Perfect! Shopping with you is easy and fair priced. I will recommend Kiwi to all my Pals at the Golf & Country Club! Thx W - by Will, reviewed on Jun 26, 2014

Thanks for the timely response! You guy are always great! jeff - by Jeff, reviewed on Jun 25, 2014

Oh my gosh, you didn't have to do that! Thank you so much. Above and beyond - as usual. Have a wonderful day! - by Brenda, reviewed on Jun 24, 2014

Just want to thank you for excellent service and honesty! It is a rarity with online companies these days. Thank you! - by Andrew, reviewed on Jun 24, 2014

The quinine sulfate shipment has arrived, and the allopurinol has been disposed. I really appreciate your prompt attention to this matter. It is a pleasure doing business with your company. - by F B, reviewed on Jun 23, 2014

Thank you so much - I really appreciate this. It confirms what a great company you are to work with! - by Kathy, reviewed on Jun 21, 2014

Thanks for the order processing confirmation. It's a truly refreshing experience to deal with a business that is so customer-and communication-oriented! Holly - by Holly, reviewed on Jun 19, 2014

thanks I received today.The best service in this industry,most realiable shoping on line,i will recommend to all my friends and families. Thanks yours truly - by S M, reviewed on Jun 10, 2014

Kiwi, you are WONDERFUL ! Thanks so much for your help. You could teach other companies a thing or two about great customer service--because yours is THE BEST ! ! Thanks again - by Carol, reviewed on Apr 2, 2014

Thank you, thank you , thank you! You should have a section for customer reviews. I admit that I was a bit nervous ordering online from a company that was new to me. My experience with kiwidrug.com has been WONDERFUL! Nothing but first class treatment ine every aspect! Costumer service? Always available with quick response times and VERY helpful! Delivery time? Actually a bit faster than the estimate listed in the FAQ section. Products? All legitimate goods manufactured by the appropriate corporations. There's no counterfeit garbage at kiwidrug unlike many other online retailers! I will be ordering again VERY soon! Thank you kiwidrug.com!!!!!!! - by John W, reviewed on Mar 7, 2014

I wanted to thank you again for your invaluable service. I do not know if you understand just how important the service you provided is? Here in the USA a doctor visit is $85.00 or more and the chance of getting the medication you need without several visits is unlikely. My company of 30 years is in bankruptcy due to the economy and the throwaway nature of consumer electronics. My wife and I both have new full time jobs but insurance and benefits are years away and even then out of pocket is $4000.00 or more. Being able to acquire the medications we have already been told we need by a doctor here in the states at reasonably prices without the expense of endless office visits and specialists is a life saving reality. God bless you and thank you for the incredible service and quality products offered at reasonable prices you are saving lives. I tell everyone I know about you and post blogs on web sites . My wife and I thank you for being there when no one else is. Cheers and have a wonderful new year. - by Tim M, reviewed on Nov 11, 2013

Thank you so much for your quick response. You run a very good operation. Sincerely - by Steve, reviewed on Jun 12, 2013

To Whom It May Concern, My medication arrived today. Thank you for your conscientious concern and follow up. It is just this kind of customer service which will keep me firmly invested as a return customer over and over. Once again, thank you for your follow up. Sincerely - by Patricia K, reviewed on Jun 9, 2013

I just received order. Thank you! You must have to jump through so many hoops to send products so well to your customers these days! I truly appreciate it. Best wishes - by JM, reviewed on Jun 8, 2013

Received the shipment this morning. Pleased with your service, will leave good comments on pharmacy review sites. Thanks - by Rawender, reviewed on Jun 3, 2013

Thank you so much for the great service. I just received my Voltaren Gel and I can't tell you how well this product works for my pain. I am a bodybuilder and I spend a lot of the time with serious muscular pain from the gym. This stuff is amazing and works so well for the pain. Thank you for providing this product cheaper and easier than my family physician and pharmacy!!! - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Jun 1, 2013

Your facility is top notch, I had my worries, but will definitely be keeping in touch as it is obvious that you care very much for your patient's well being. Take care! - by Name Withheld, reviewed on May 28, 2013

Feel free to combine these order and save on shipping. Sorry to have seperate I got some unexpected money in today and wanted to atke advantage of your excellent prices. Thanks so very much . Your new biggest fan - by Tim, reviewed on Apr 26, 2013

Hi Kiwi Drug Team, I'm writing to say thank you for your shipment. I received my medicines today and am very pleased with the service! Thank you! - by William, reviewed on Apr 22, 2013

Just want to say I appreciate you being there.You are RELIABLE and so far my order has NEVER EVER failed to go through. just saying thank you. - by Peter, reviewed on Apr 2, 2013

I am currently looking, your prompt responses to my emails have made me want to buy something else from your site. Seems like you have very good customer service. - by Bret, reviewed on Mar 17, 2013

everything came! you guys are awesome! thanks so much,be ordering again soon. God bless - by Andrew, reviewed on Mar 5, 2013

Just a big thank you for the quick delivery of my prescription which was shipped to Australia via the UK in 9 days! I have saved 70% on my medication which is very impressive. Thanks again. - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Feb 18, 2013

I sure appreciate your concern. I've never been to another online pharmacy site but yours and never would. I wouldn't trust anyone else or any other company but Kiwidrug and I so appreciate the time you take to explain everything - I doubt there is another site around that would give the customer service that you do and I truly mean that. - by Nancy, reviewed on Feb 11, 2013

Dear Kiwi , I said that I would never do it again, (after divorcing 12 years ago), but . . . . MARRY ME ! ! ! You are the best. My ex-husband wasn't nearly as thoughtful as you. - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Feb 10, 2013

I went to the post office, all was perfect ! i am already buying more Thank you for all,you were great - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Feb 9, 2013

I appreciate your company maintaining a high level of communication. I see the value in your company and intend on refering you to friends as well as being a long time customer. Sincerly - by Michael, reviewed on Feb 5, 2013

Thanks for responding so quickly. The order actually arrived today. I appreciate your company and the great service. - by John, reviewed on Jan 23, 2013

MANY THANKS TO THE KIWI TEAM--think I finally got my order in with you, using the KIWI gift card. Thank you for your patience; you really are very good with "customer service". cordially - by Mary, reviewed on Jan 15, 2013

Hello from Sweden and good news that your package arrived today. I am very thankful for an excellent and professional delivery of my order. Wish you a nice summer at the same time that we have winter. Fortunately not so cold at the moment....but the wetherservice has announced really cold winter comming from Russia. Kind regards - by Tomm, reviewed on Jan 9, 2013

Dear Sir, Just a note of thanks, My order arrived yesterday. thanks again for your customer service. - by Stanley, reviewed on Jan 8, 2013

Hi, Thanks so much for your prompt response and the tracking information. You folks are the best. Sincerely - by Steven, reviewed on Jan 8, 2013

Thank you order received what great service. Merry Christmas - by Marlene, reviewed on Dec 26, 2012

Happy Holidays, Product made it safe and sound. Thank you for your fast courteous service. Best Regards - by John, reviewed on Dec 21, 2012

Yippee ! ! Success! ! I was able to successfully log into my account info. And change the address. If I were there, I would be hugging each and every one of you, Oh well, I'll just have to send the hugs through prayers of thanks, for all that you do to help people like me. - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Dec 21, 2012

Dear Kiwi Drug Team Sir/Madam, Your quick reply and kind service are really helpful for us !! Thank you so much !! Have a wonderful weekend Sincerely yours - by Yu, reviewed on Dec 14, 2012

thank you so much for helping me out! your team is awesome, although not so much the US postage, hope it arrives shortly. I will be in contact. thank you again. - by Natalie H, reviewed on Dec 14, 2012

New order just placed! Your customer service has been fantastic, thank you! - by Charles, reviewed on Dec 11, 2012

I received order within a week. The lip balm is great. Thanks and happy holidays. - by Laura, reviewed on Dec 11, 2012

Thanks for the info. Wonderfully helpful & responsive! Thank you. You guys are great. - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Dec 11, 2012

Just to let you know, my other 2 orders were received.....thank you so much for your exceptional customer service...happy holidays... - by Pam, reviewed on Dec 7, 2012

thanks a lot. it has been already delivered today great service. thanks - by Jes, reviewed on Nov 28, 2012

Thank you all again for helping me. A great service you provide. - by JB, reviewed on Nov 18, 2012

Your site rocks!!!!!!! - by Ashley R, reviewed on Nov 7, 2012

Hi Kiwi Drug, Just to let you know my medication arrived today and all appears well. Thank you for your prompt delivery. It is indeed a pleasure doing business with you. - by B. W, reviewed on Nov 7, 2012

To the Kiwi Drug Team, My order arrived on Saturday, November 3, 2012 and I am 100% satisfied. I will be recommending you to all my friends and colleagues. Thank you. - by John M, reviewed on Nov 6, 2012

Hello Kiwi drug! Order received as promised today, absolutely perfect in every way. You guys are awesome! I'll be using you again for everything I need. Thanks very much, - by David E, reviewed on Nov 6, 2012

Thanks Kiwi! You are one of the most reliable pharmacies with the highest quality standards that I have encountered. Thank you forhelping me to get my much needed medication. - by Name Withheld, reviewed on Oct 31, 2012

Like us on Facebook and receive 10% off your next order!* New Zealand Pharmacy
 »  kiwidrug.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 1891 user reviews.
Site Map
* 10% one-time discount applies to orders over $100